Mark of Odin

The writer Xavier Marcé began designing the The Mark of Odin book saga in 2005-2006, publishing his first book, The Awakening, in July 2012. He has since published the next two books in the series, plus several bonus chapters and dozens of extended stories.

Since 2012, the Mark of Odin saga has managed to seduce almost 160,000 readers around the world and has remained at the top of the rankings of science fiction and Norse mythology on the main digital platforms.

Mark of Odin Books

LMDOED Octubre 2023 RGB a 1500px

Mark of Odin: The Awakening

It is the first issue of the saga, introducing its universe in a surprising and very exciting way . What seems like a normal modern story, with some science fiction, ends up becoming a dizzying race for the survival of humanity.

Mark of Odin: Road to Valhalla

In the second book, readers awaken to a new universe for them, in which what they believed myths, seem to be truer, although different, than what they believed. The protagonists must embark on a long path to discover who they are, what their destiny is and what they can do to protect the future of their loved ones.
LMDO ECAV Cubierta Amazon 1500px
LMDO Ragnarok 1500px 2023

Mark of Odin: Ragnarok

In the third book, readers must make the decision to join their characters to face the battle of the end of times, the Ragnarok. Everything is going to precipitate in a dizzying storm of epic action without stop. Will they be able to survive and defeat the evil that threatens the entire galaxy?

Author Xavier Marcé explains what Mark of Odin is

The extended universe

The Mark of Odin saga is much more than a series of books, it is a transmedia universe that continues to grow after completing the reading of each novel. On the portal, registered readers will be able to indicate that they have completed the reading of each book to earn exclusive achievements.

By doing so, they will gain access to the Extended Universe, with which they can enjoy bonus chapters and extended stories that connect the events of each book. To sum up, readers will be able to savor “literary tapas” seasoned with transmedia content, to continue enjoying the story while waiting for the next book.

Right now, the Extended Universe means more 500 pages of additional history plus the three published books.